Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Sorensen

Tom Sorensen

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Sorensen
"I haven't done business with Dennis, but he sponsored my daughter's Nesconset softball team this spring. He came to one of the games and happened to start talking to him and realized that he was the guy that all the girls had on the back of their jerseys. Super nice and above and beyond generous. It was nice to see him truly enjoying the game. He happened to pick one of the most exciting ones of the season. We talked about the season and their progress and some of his background within the neighborhood. Thank you again Dennis for your sponsorship and generosity! I will be reaching out to you in the future when I have insurance needs."
Profile photo of Neil Jensen

Neil Jensen

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Jensen
"Nice people Great selection"
Profile photo of Neil Jensen

Neil Jensen

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Jensen
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Dom Aprile

Dom Aprile

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dom Aprile
"Dennis is an absolute pleasure to work with. Dennis is always super friendly and gets back to me right away. There have been multiple occasions where I had to make last minute requests and Dennis took care of them promptly. He is always helpful and willing to answer questions. I would definitely recommend Dennis to anyone looking for a kind and dependable insurance agent."
Profile photo of Laura Kennedy

Laura Kennedy

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Kennedy
"It has been a pleasure to work with Dennis and his team. They are quick to respond and always supportive of client needs. Dennis is extremely professional and knowledgeable and will help guide you through the claim process...always keeping you informed. Can't thank you enough for all your help and support."
Profile photo of Domenick Fazzolari

Domenick Fazzolari

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Domenick Fazzolari
"Excellent, attentive, and prompt customer service!"
Profile photo of yousuf ali

yousuf ali

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by yousuf ali
"Madison was very helpful and professional. She did a great job assisting me everything was done very fast. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristen Witheford

Kristen Witheford

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Witheford
"Our experience has been excellent with Dennis and his team at State Farm. They have been professional, knowledgeable, and have had great communication and responsiveness to my needs as they arise. I received good advice on policies and rates at a good value. I highly recommend Dennis and State Farm for anyone looking for an exceptional agent with a great company."
Profile photo of Lauren

Lauren

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren
"Dennis & his team are extremely professional, friendly and genuinely care about their customers. They are always helpful and very responsive when it comes to my questions - which I appreciate so much!! I'm very happy with their services and would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of John

John

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Dennis and his team are a pleasure to deal with. Informative, professional and the type of people you want to work with. Highly recommend using them to fill your insurance needs. No brainer!"
Profile photo of Skyler Rudolfsky

Skyler Rudolfsky

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Rudolfsky
"Purchased insurance from Madison - great service!!!"
Profile photo of debra loscalzo

debra loscalzo

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by debra loscalzo
"It was a pleasure to deal with Joe Barbieri. He was very informative and professional. I highly recommend him!!"
Profile photo of Cassie West

Cassie West

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie West
"Joe went above and beyond to help me with all of my insurance needs! I highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Michael Cohen

Michael Cohen

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cohen
"Couldn’t be happier with the level of professionalism, responsiveness, and knowledge of my agent. Joseph Barbieri made buying insurance a seamless process. He provided the best rates while explaining each step along the way. Use this agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tom Pryor

Tom Pryor

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Pryor
"Great agency! They’re extremely professional and easy to work with. Joe was my agent and I couldn’t be happier. He was able to give me a better rate and was very responsive. 10/10 highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Taylor Dowling

Taylor Dowling

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Dowling
"Greatest customer service I have had in a long time! Madison was very knowledgable and made our renter's insurance process so easy."
Profile photo of Dawn Fragala

Dawn Fragala

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Fragala
"Switched to state farm and had the pleasure of working with joe he was great"
Profile photo of Dayna Abrami

Dayna Abrami

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dayna Abrami
"Just switched to State Farm and had a great experience. Joe was great to work with and offered very competitive rates. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Diane LaChapelle

Diane LaChapelle

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diane LaChapelle
"Great experience! Thank you!"
Profile photo of RALPH BARR

RALPH BARR

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by RALPH BARR
"I had the most amazing experience dealing with Joe Barbieri very professional and knowledgeable . He answered all my questions . There is no doubt in my mind that myself and my family will be utilizing team Scanell for all our insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Dianne B

Dianne B

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne B
"I just recently switched over to State Farm for all my insurance needs and the whole staff is just great ! Joe helped me with everything and was informative , professional and just all around pleasant to work with ! I would highly recommend this agency !"
Profile photo of Frankie Restucci

Frankie Restucci

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Restucci
"Joe was very helpful and helped me get better insurance! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Russ Fragala

Russ Fragala

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Fragala
"I would highly recommend this agency for any insurance needs. Joe helped we get insurance in an extremely professional and timely matter. Not only was he able to get me a better price than my previous insurer, but he was a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Pagano

Gabrielle Pagano

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Pagano
"I was helped by a representative, Kayla Rooney, and she really helped me and put me on the right path! Insurance is new for me and it was a scary thing to try and do by myself and I was reassured and guided through the whole process very efficiently. She was great help and she reflected the people that I want to help be with me throughout my journey with State Farm."
Profile photo of Sarah Bottjer

Sarah Bottjer

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bottjer
"I spoke to Kayla and she was very helpful getting me to where I needed to go. She also was so polite and I felt she really cared about my needs!"